Skip to Main Content


Constitution Act 1902 No 32.

Main Region

First Region

New South Wales
General provisions; Constitutional law
Non-Metropolitan Territories

Second Region

An Act to consolidate the Acts relating to the Constitution.
Part 1 Preliminary
Part 2 Powers of the Legislature
Part 2A The Governor
Part 3 The Legislative Council and Legislative Assembly
Part 4 The Executive
Part 4A Parliamentary Secretaries
Part 5 The Consolidated Fund
Part 6 Officers and departments
Part 7 Enrolment of Acts
Part 8 Local government
Part 9 The judiciary

Electronic region